Daily Dog Digs is Pip's home from home, and she couldn't be happier there! She is so excited every time we arrive- and she's been coming for over four years now! I am so grateful to Mick and his fantastic team for the amazing care they give Pip, and for the great fun she has when she is there. Thank you too for always being so helpful, kind and friendly to us. We all really enjoy being part of Daily Dog Digs.

Andrew Gunning 2021-08-09

Highly recommend you guys! My 15 month old Labrador absolutely loves coming to day care! Gets so excited when I get her in the car and doesn’t look back when she goes in. Been going since she was 5 months old and honestly am so grateful for all the care, every member of staff gives her as she isn’t the easiest of dogs. Thank you

Maddie Dubois 2021-03-20

Thoroughly recommend Daily Dog Digs. Bella gets so excited when we arrive, she loves it there and socialising with other dogs has been very valuable. The staff are kind, friendly and very caring. Thanks to Mick & the team!

Julie Watson 2021-03-18
Daily Dog Dogs is such a brilliant place. My dog is 18 months & has been going since he was 13 weeks old.
The fantastic staff & long opening hours takes all the stress out of us both working full time & having a young, lively puppy!
Jodie Penney 2021-03-18

My dog loves going to Daily Dogs Digs. She has had some time out for a couple of operations. Everytime I say the name of the staff there she perks up, she misses her playtime there. Mick and his team love all the dogs that go there and the dogs love them.

Lynn Flannigan 2021-03-18

Henry loves Daily Dogs Digs. He’s been going since he was 4 months and is just coming up to 5 years old. Even now he doesn’t look back when he is dropped off, just wants to go and play as quickly as possible. Mick and the staff there are brilliant, even accommodating Henry’s picky treat choice when he leaves - he’s very clear if they forget! Always has to be peanut butter treat ????. I cannot recommend Daily Dog Digs highly enough. It’s a huge help for me whilst I’m working and great socialisation for Henry whilst he’s there!

Vanessa Wookey 2021-03-18

So so proud of my Winston. A Dalmatian approached on lead. I told Winston to wait, which is his signal to sit and wait for me. He did so very calmly and allowed me to put the lead on. I then said ‘ok’ (release command) after chatting with owner and he gently said hello to the dog who was calm and approachable. Very happy mum.


These little moments of success are down to the wonderful socialisation experiences he’s had a Daily Dog Digs. Where he’s attended since he was vaccinated. I’m always so proud of my dog and his wonderful social skills and manners around other dogs - all thanks to the wonderful Mick Denness and the team. I trust Winston not to be too much with any dog however dogs are dogs and are unpredictable and out of respect. If you see a dog walking on a lead just pop one on yours. 

Ashleigh Rutherford 2021-03-06

Used Daily Dog Digs for the first time today for my 8 month lab pup. Mummy (ie me!!) was a bit (lot!!) nervious about leaving him but the team were absolutely amazing. Megan from Doggy Styles Grooming sent me some photos and videos for reassurance which I wasn't expecting but made me feel much better. He's come home an absolutely exausted but very happy pup!! Would definitely recommend

Andrea Whelband 2021-03-01

Our beagle Harvey has been going to Daily Dog Digs in Rusper since he was a puppy and absolutely loves going and is so well looked after by Mick and his team. He gets loads of play time with all the other great dogs and is so excited to go. If he had his way he would go every day. All the dogs are so well looked after and get loads of play time and exercise and are totally shattered at home time. Amazing and safe place, lovely experienced staff, what more could you ask for. Thanks guys for everything you do, keep it up. 



Sue and Sean 2021-02-01

Mick and the team are outstanding and have a real passion for what they do. Chester had never been before and I was worried but for no reason. he gets so excited to go each week and is absolutley shattered upon collection. He had so much fun socialising and playing. xx 

Kelly O'Brien 2020-09-25

Kia loves coming to play with all her friends. She loves seeing Mick and Thalia, who can hear her excitement from down the road. Boy it hurts my ears.

Thank you for taking such great care of our big pup.


Jeannette

Monty had a lovely time today, thank you so much for taking such good care of him I bet he can’t wait to go back to see you 

he’s been fast asleep since coming home.. clearly was living the dream there!




Emma 2020-07-10

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Thalia for spending time with Quinn today to improve his confidence with the other pups.

All your care and knowledge is greatly appreciated.

Lisa 2020-07-02

Rita was so happy when she came home. She must have had such a fun time! She’s been napping ever since!


Laura & Ross 2020-06-24

Another day at the amazing Daily Dog Digs. Winston absolutely loves it and always sleeps for hours when he gets home.

 They also take amazing photos too! He is looking forward to his next visit.



Nick & Jenna 2020-05-19

Our dogs love it here. They are excited to come and get lots of exercise, attention and fun. Mick gets our dog food, treats etc in for us and I find his shop very handy. Highly recommended!





Lydia Sanderson

We love doggie school as our family call it. Archie our Cavavhon just loves coming to play and socialise with other Dogs. He actually gets excited as we approach the entrance.

Staff are all very friendly and you can tell they love working with the dogs they have visit them.



Penny Hoskins

My shih-poo dogs have been coming since 9 weeks old and love it. They have been well looked after and integrated well with other dogs, which has really helped them be sociable in public areas.

The staff are lovely and friendly and clearly love the animals.

I have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

Ali Hollingworth

My dog goes at least twice a week and loves meeting up with her friends and the staff!

Lyn Flannigan

Murphy has been going to DDD’s since he was 14 weeks old. He absolutely loves it, gets excited as soon as he realises where we are, and can’t get out of the car quick enough! It’s so lovely to have somewhere flexible, reasonable and caring to look after him while we are at work. I really couldn’t recommend it highly enough!

Rissa Ryan 2018-10-24

It’s just been our 2nd time using Daily Dogs Digs for our 13 week old Black Lab Thor and I couldn’t recommend them any higher. The staff are warm and welcoming and I trust them already. Thor bounds out when we go to pick up wagging his tail and we almost have to drag him home because he’s enjoyed the time there so far! The certainly comes home happy and tired, he just flops on the sofa and falls fast asleep!

Peter Robert Simms 2018-09-27

Luca loves his days at Daily Dog Digs... he has so much fun whilst there, he is exhausted from all that play, by the time I bring him home and feed him he is ready for a long snooze!

The team look after all the dogs bearing in mind their individual needs. My boy likes to be outside all day playing with the others and they only insist he comes indoors when it's rainy....

Daily Dog Digs help me and my Husband give our boy a special fun filled day when we can't be with him. Thank you to the Team.

Pat Simpson

Dogs can't talk, but Lumi is so excited when she arrives she forgets all about her training, launches herself out the car and frantically scrabbles at the door to be let in. She has been visiting for around a year now. It's hard to leave your dog with someone else, but it's easy to leave them at Daily Dog Digs as the dogs love it there and Mick and the team love the dogs.

Harriet Gillespie 2019-09-16

Rossi our Golden Retriever has been coming here since a puppy. He is now four and still gets so excited! We always pull up and his tail is wagging, he jumps out the car he is so excited. Really recommend Mick and the team are fantastic. Peace of mind while we are at work.

Claire Elizabeth Bird 2019-09-17

A huge thanks to Mick and the team for looking after our little Lola. It was her first time stayng somewhere different and she was nervous. But after 2 weeks weve seen the difference in our little girl who has grown in confidence immensely. Thank you DDD

Rose Fehilly

All the staff are so lovely and so caring. All the dogs that go there are cared for to such a high standard and treated with so much love.

Natalie McMillan 2019-03-19

5 Stars - Thanks to Mick and Thalia for their help in selecting a springer resistant figure of eight lead and waterproof bed for Solo. We recommend you guys to everyone we meet on our walks and don't know what we'd do without you! x

Sarah Bussley 2018-11-12

Our dog Nico just loves going to DDD.  Mick and his awesome team are so helpful and friendly and genuine.  The premises is great and Nico comes home completely shattered from having such a fun filled day.   I honestly could not recommend DDD highly enough.

Loo O'Pray 2018-08-07

Five Stars - Mick, Thalia and the rest of the team were a dream to find when we moved  to the area with our puppy Angie. They are just nice people, and they  show Angie so much love, I know she loves it there becsuse she is  jumping out of the car as soon as we pull up on the driveway. I often  hang around to have a chat with the team because they are good company,  so I trust that they are good company for the pup too. Also having safe,  monitored and big spaces for her to socialise in has been really good  for her overall behaviour and development. Long live Daily Dog Digs, you guys are so awesome. Amy and Henry.

Amy Pryce 2018-07-22

Five Stars Finding a doggy day care in this area is relatively easy. But finding  somewhere you trust, and know that the staff will give your dog as much  love and attention as you do, is almost impossible. Daily Dog Digs  offers all of this and more. At just 12 weeks old Rocco has his first  day, the staff were so accommodating and kept me updated on how his day  was going! My mind was totally at rest! I knew there and then this was  the place for him! Rocco walks in bold as brass, excited to see what the  day brings, and at the end of the day I end up dragging him across the  gravel in the car park to go home (against his will)! � I never worry  about him, and it makes life so much more enjoyable knowing I can go to  work and know that he is having a great time! Can’t recommend highly  enough!! � Thank you Daily Dog Digs!

Annabelle Crossman

Five Stars. We are so glad we found Daily Dog Digs for our little Monty, we were really struggling to emotionally and physically cope with alternating working from home days and entertaining/training a little puppy, especially as he never seemed to tire.
It has been so handy having somewhere he can be all day, knowing hes being looked after well, socialising and having lots of fun, whilst we can both go into work. He even now does a little dance and series of squeaks when he realises the cars pulling into Daily Dogs Digs!
Its also lovely when he comes back he eats dinner then happily collapses in his bed all night, and remains calm and sleepy until the following evening. I didnt think it was possible!
Thank you so much team, its such an important service you provide.

Hana Stott 2018-05-24

5 Stars - Cromwell & Wispa LOVE Daily Dog Digs and all the fabulous team there.  They can’t wait to get out of the car when we arrive and they come home totally shattered and happy every time! Thanks to Mick and the team for taking such great care of our ‘kids’.


Claire Stallard 2018-05-16

Image result for 5 star symbol"Take my dog there regularly. He has a great time. Staff are friendly and helpful."

Jamie Ferguson 2018-04-17

Our dog Ripley has been going here for the last couple of years and she absolutely loves it.

Lovely staff who clearly know their stuff.

Ripley comes home happy every Friday or on any other occasion when I need doggie day care at short notice. Best thing is they always have room for your dog so if we need last minute dog sitting we can take her and know she’ll have a great time and be looked after at Daily Dog Digs.


Ginger Rookes 2018-04-09
Claire Stoner and Bella Boo 2018-03-23

Dexter loves going to Doodley Dogs for the day. He always comes home so happy and nicely tired out 


Jo Loft 2013-10-18

Baxter absolutely loves Doodley Dogs.

As soon as we arrive his tail is wagging and he has so much fun. He always comes home tired out!

Sara Hemsley 2017-03-31

My dog loves this place and always comes home shattered! Lovely friendly staff that are always flexible and happy to help! Highly recommend.

Hannah Wiltshire 2017-01-17

Daily Dog Digs has been an amazing opportunity for both of my dogs. My little Jack Russell X Chiuhauha who is nervous of other dogs has developed such confidence and personality through being here. Also my 5 month old Working Cocker Spaniel pup has learnt all is socialization skills through being at Daily Dog Digs. He has learnt to become such a well mannered (not too playful) pup! Highly recommend. 

Aimee Ledger 2017-01-10

Fizz is very happy at Doodley Dogs and especially likes all the cuddles and playing in the garden. My daughter likes the Facebook page because she lives abroad but gets to see what Fizz is up to!

Helen Miller 2017-03-22

Thank you Daily Dog Digs!! I know that Jango is safe and gets plenty of exercise. He’s a happy bunny when he gets home. It’s very convenient not having to book and to be able to drop off and pick up at any time. Mick and his staff are great!

Jessie Alfonso 2017-01-19

My mastiff cross has been to Daily Dog Digs a few times now. I find all the staff very helpful and friendly. My Buffy loves coming to day care and is always knackered after a day there! Will use again.

Amber Mary Cameron 2017-05-06

We have taken Bella to Daily Dod Digs since she was 16wks old and she loves it . She is a very energetic Frenchie, so twice a week she goes and plays with her friends and gets rid of some energy. We then have some more time to get things done at home knowing she is safe and playing. Daily Dog Digs is a life line and great value for money. Thank you Mick and your team, your all brilliant. Clare, kay and Bella boo.

Clare Stoner 2017-01-22

Our dog Buster attends here regularly- he is a rescue dog whom we have had since He was 6 months and is now 2. He has separation anxiety and when we got him he was not well socialised, with help from Daily Dog Digs he has flourished, he still can't be left but now I wonder if it's because he's worried we're going to see all his doggy friends without him! He's always excited to go in, tail wagging :) and he's happy for a cuddle and a good nap of an evening after playing with his friends.

Caroline White 2017-01-17

Daily Dog Digs has been a life saver for me and my family. I can drop Molly (my dog) off whenever I want and Molly can stay as long as she wants. 

Mick and his staff are amazing..they have plenty of experience with dogs and all the dogs that go there are always so happy and safe, even better they are shattered when they get home!

Georgina Mercer 2017-01-17

Murphy has been coming to Daily Dog Digs for five months and he loves it! He always jumps out the car and runs to the shop, if you don't open the door fast enough he even whines! All the staff are fabulous and take excellent care of Murph while I'm at work, and as a bonus he's exhausted when he gets home and sleeps off his fun day! So glad I found Daily Dog Digs!

Charlotte Smith 2017-02-22

Bailey has been going to Daily Dog Digs in Rusper since he was 18 weeks; now 15 months, the way he drags me from the car to the door tells me how much he enjoys being there. The outside area for the dogs to play in is a real bonus and the onsite shop allows for emergency treat purchases!

He clearly adores Mick and all his team and we have the security of knowing that Bailey is safe, socialised and getting exercise whilst we're at work. I was so impressed when, on picking him up one evening, one of the team voiced concerned that he hadn't seemed his normal manic self that day - because they get to know the dogs she realised that he wasn't feeling himself before any other symptoms showed.

Keep up the good work - happy owners Jane and Paul.

Jane Anderson 2017-02-01

Our German shepherd, Koda, has been going to Daily Dog Digs since the new year when he was 5 months old and he goes 3/4 times a month. Not only has it been great socialisation for him but it's so lovely for me to know he's being taken such good care of on the days I'm not able to be at home with him. He literally cannot wait to get out of the car when we pull in the drive and he always comes home happy and tired after a day full of playing with his fur buddies. Thanks to the whole team for taking such good care of our boy!

Holly Barton-Brown 2017-07-04